ASA Membership Directory - 5/23/2016
Organization First Name Last Name Email/Website
Kristine Frankenberry kfrankenberry@newdirect.com
101 Mobility Michael Gnad mgnad@101mobility.com
A Heavenly Helper Home Care Terri Jochum tjochum@hhahomecare.com
A Heavenly Helper Home Care Sue Kozlowski skozlowski@hhahomecare.com
A Heavenly Helper Home Care Maureen Valyko mvalyko@hhahomecare.com
A Place for Mom Tiffany Morgan TiffanyM@aplaceformom.com
Advanced Audiology Concepts Jane Kukula jkukula@yahoo.com
Advent Lutheran Church, ELCA Christine Noble adventparishnurse@gmail.com
Aging Matters LLC Terry Ann Donner agingmatters@sbcglobal.net
Albert G. Hehr, Jr. Albert Hehr, Jr. ah2@aghehr.com
Alert Care Medical System Kent Bondi kbondi1948@ameritech.net
Alert Care Medical System Deanna Balishin deannab017@msn.com
Altercare of Mayfield Village Monique Goodwin monique.goodwin@altercareonline.net
Altercare of Mentor Jennifer Cooper jennifer.cooper@altercareonline.net
Alzheimer's Association Stacey Heffernan sheffernan@alz.org
American Association for Wartime Veterans Dennis Weaver vfc.aid@att.net
American Walk In Tub Koreen Pearl pearlk@americanwalkintub.com
Around the Clock Home Care Carmen Ettinger cettinger@aroundtheclockhomecare.org
Around the Clock Home Care Georgette Chervenak  gchervenak@aroundtheclockhomecare.org
Around the Clock Home Care Julie Furlich jfurlich@aroundtheclockhomecare.org
Around the Clock Home Care Carrie Mayer cmayer@aroundtheclockhomecare.org
Around the Clock Home Care Beth Horgan bhorgan@aroundtheclockhomecare.org
Auction Alley Patti Boring auctionalleyfun@yahoo.com
Awarded Home Care LLC Yelena Bogatello, RN, MSN awardedhc@att.net
Beacon Health Julie Kalina-Hammond jhammond@beaconhealth.us
Beacon Health Spence Kline skline@beaconhealth.us
Beacon Health Laurie Rider lrider@beaconhealth.us
Beacon Health Shayna Jackson sjackson@beaconhealth.us
Best Solutions Medical Supplies, Ltd. Greg Smolik greg@bestsolmedical.com
Brookdale Senior Living/Brookdale Mentor Jessica Gilbride jessica.gilbride@brookdale.com
Brookdale Senior Living/Brookdale Newell Creek Pam Trevis ptrevis@brookdale.com
Brookdale Senior Living/Brookdale Willoughby Lori Bonarrigo lori.bonarrigo@brookdale.com
Brookdale Senior Living/Brookdale Willoughby Chris Caston ccaston@brookdale.com
Brookdale Senior Living/The Fairways Tiffany Farner tfarner@brookdale.com
Burton Health Care Center Laura Washington lwashington@windsorhouseinc.com
Capital Health Home Care Karen Farrow debbie.boyle@capitalhcn.com
Cardinal Woods Post Acute Rehab & Living Center Denise Caswell marketing@cardinalwoodssnf.com
Care Corp Home Health & Hospice Christina White whitec@carecorponline.com
CarePatrol of Northeast Ohio Kevin Buck kevin.buck@carepatrol.com
Caring Connections Geriatric Care Management Elizabeth Fink elizabethsfink@yahoo.com
Caring Connections Geriatric Care Management Rita Schraff info@clevelandcaringconnections.com
Center for Advanced Vein Care Cameron Zwagerman cameron@yourhealthyveins.com
Cherished Companions Home Care Lena Macfarlane lena@cherishedagency.com
Clean Keepers Transition Care LLC Anne Fink annemfink@yahoo.com
Comfort Keepers Amy Shelton amyshelton@comfortkeepers.com
Comfort Keepers Becky Webster beckywebster@comfortkeepers.com
Comfort Keepers Jack Warren jackwarren@comfortkeepers.com
Comfort Keepers Bonnie L. Warren bonniewarren@comfortkeepers.com
Crossroads Hospice Chrystal Gullett chrystal.gullett@crossroadshospice.com
Crossroads Hospice Stephanie Bray jane.miller@crossroadshospice.com
Crossroads Hospice Jane Miller stephanie.bray@crossroadshospice.com
DeJohn Funeral Homes & Crematory Denise Brennan dbrennan@dejohncares.com
Embassy Willow Park Leasa Hunter marketing@ehwillowpark.net
Enhanced Rehabilitation Services Stacie Hackleman stacieh@enhancedrehab.com
Euclid Hospital-Older Adult Behavioral Medicine Amy Yates yatesa@ccf.org
Exact Care Pharmacy Beth Merrell bmerrell@exactcarepharmacy.com
Fairfax Place at Home, LLC Henry Edwards hedwards@fairfaxplace.com
Fairfax Place at Home, LLC Michelle Madison mmadison@fairfaxplace.com
Fairfax Place at Home, LLC Tiffany Witt twitt@fairfaxplace.com
FirstLight Homecare Phil Smith psmith@firstlighthomecare.com
Gates Mills Club Senior Living Paula Iacovetta marketing@gatesmillsclub.com
Gateway Health Plan Sandra Pollard spollard@gatewayhealthplan.com
Golden Living Center - Kirtland Tara Price tara.price@goldenliving.com
Golden Living Center - Kirtland Tiffany Williamson tiffany.williamson@goldenliving.com
Golden Living Center - Kirtland Lori Mekinda lori.mekinda@goldenliving.com
Golden Living Center - Kirtland Amanda Yuskoski amanda.yuskoski@goldliving.com
Golden Living Center - Kirtland Camille Conwell camille.conwell@goldenliving.com
Grace Hospice Mary McGuinness mmcguinness@ghospice.com
Grande Pointe Healthcare Lynda James lyjames@chs-corp.com
Great Lakes Pharmacy Kelly Malkamaki kelly@thegreatlakespharmacy.com
Griswold Home Care Molly Doeing molly.doeing@griswoldhomecare.com
Griswold Home Care Brian Rice brian.rice@griswoldhomecare.com
Guardian Angels Family Care, LLC Gia Cefaratti gcefaratti@ga-fc.com
Guardian Angels Family Care, LLC Colleen Casey ccasey@ga-fc.com
Guardian Angels Family Care, LLC Arianna Vanjo avanjo@ga-fc.com
Guardian Angels Family Care, LLC Christopher Vanjo cvanjo@ga-fc.com
Guardian Angels Family Care, LLC Dina Vanjo dvanjo@ga-fc.com
Handouts Joey White joey@handouts.us
Hanson Services Patty Murphy pattycakes88@hotmail.com
hChoices, LLC Gerri Hubbell gerri.hubbell@hchoices.com
Health Markets Kenneth Kirkpatrick kkirkpatrick@healthmarkets.com
Heights Driving School Inc. Daniel Cox daniel@heightsdriving.com
Highland Pointe Health & Rehab Nicole Bertke nicole.bertke@saberhealth.com
Home Care of Lake County Carmen Ettinger cettinger@homecareoflakecounty.org
Home Care of Lake County Georgette Chervenak gchervenak@homecareoflakecounty.org
Home Care of Lake County Julie Furlich jfurlich@homecareoflakecounty.org
Home Care of Lake County Jeanette Hinz jhinz@homecareoflakecounty.org
Home Care of Lake County Kris Cooper kcooper@homecareoflakecounty.org
Home Instead Senior Care Valorie Armstrong varmstrong@homeinstead.com
Hospice of the Western Reserve Denise DiMare ddimare@hospicewr.org
Hospice of the Western Reserve Kimberly Tutolo ktutolo@hospicewr.org
Hospice of the Western Reserve Mary McKernan-Gryzmala mgryzmala@hospicewr.org
Hospice of the Western Reserve Jeff Stanicki jstanicki@hospicewr.org
Hospice of the Western Reserve Vicki Wood vwood@hospicewr.org
HW&Co. Tracy Bender tbender@hwco.com
HW&Co. Jenna Bennett bennett@hwco.com
HW&Co. Rosemary Orlando orlando@hwco.com
HW&Co. Helen Weeber weeber@hwco.com
HW&Co. Linda S. Zevnik zevnik@hwco.com
KAZ Co. Aimee Butler arbutler@medicareplansneo.com
Keller Williams Greater Cleveland NE Cyndi Humar cyndi.humar@gmail.com
Kemper House - Highland Hts. Terri Gerson tgerson@kemperhouse.com
Kemper House - Highland Hts. Chera Ihnat cihnat@kemperhouse.com
Kemper House - Highland Hts. Linda Bliss lbliss@kemperhouse.com
Kemper House - Highland Hts. Jennifer Trudel jtrudel@kemperhouse.com
Kindred-LakeMed Kimberly Roberts kimberly.roberts@kindred.com
Lake County Board DD/Deepwood Ashley Knight ashley.knight@lakebdd.org
Lake County Board DD/Deepwood Heather Neibecker heather.neibecker@lakebdd.org
Lake County Board DD/Deepwood Rita Combs rita.combs@lakebdd.org
Lake County Council on Aging Nancy Niehus nancyn@lccoa.org
Lake County Council on Aging Adrienne Greene adrienneg@lccoa.org
Lake County Council on Aging Dianne Bottiggi dianneb@lccoa.org
Lake County Council on Aging Joe Tomsick josepht@lccoa.org
Lake County Council on Aging Alyea Barajas alyeab@lccoa.org
Lake Health Laura Bartchak laura.bartchak@lakehealth.org
Lake Health-Center for Comprehensive Rehabilitation Jeaneen Jeffery jeaneen.jeffery@lakehealth.org
Lake Health-Center for Comprehensive Rehabilitation Charla Rives charla.rives@lakehealth.org
Lake Health-Center for Comprehensive Rehabilitation Dr. N. Detore dr.n.detore@lakehealth.org
Lake Health-Center for Geriatric Psychiatry At West Medical Ctr Janeane Grisez janeane.grisez@lakehealth.org
Lake Health-Center for Geriatric Psychiatry At West Medical Ctr Holly Butterfield holly.butterfield@lakehealth.org
Lake Health-Center for Geriatric Psychiatry At West Medical Ctr Ebony Elam ebony.elam@lakehealth.org
Madison Health Care Jessica Edwards admissions@ehmadison.net
Mapleview Country Villa Courtney Beard courtney.beard@lhshealth.com
Maplewood Senior Living Moriah Prasky chardoncrd@maplewoodsl.com
MaryAnn's Family Hearing Amanda Barbur amanda@maryannsfamilyhearing.com
MaryAnn's Family Hearing Maryann Bencin maryann@maryannsfamilyhearing.com
McGregor Lee Ann O'Brien leeann.obrien@mcgregoramasa.org
Mentor Senior Center David Duricky Duricky@cityofmentor.com
Mentor Woods Melinda Knapp mknapp@continuinghc.com
Morin-Levine/Ohio National Stan Davisson StanDavisson@gmail.com
Morse Van Lines Pam Morse pam@morsevanlines.com
Moseman Law Office, LLC Heather Moseman heather@mosemanlaw.com
Motorcars Mobility Jennifer Ross jennifer@motorscarsmobility.com
Mount St. Joseph Rehab Center Heidi Shenk hshenk@msjorg.net
North Coast Residential Relocation, LLC Lee-Ann Spacek lspacek@northcoastrelo.com
OEI Lori Rosenberg Lori.Rosenberg@oeius.org
Ohio Walk-in Showers, LLC James Zuber www.OhioWalkInShowers.com
Our Town & All Round Dining Directory Allan Rose
Painesville Furniture & Carpet Patti Boring patti@morsevanlines.com
Parma Care Center Amber Childers achilders@parmacarecenter.com
Parma Care Center Martha Polenz mpolenz@parmacarecenter.com
Premier Behavioral Health Services Diana Mekota diana.mekota@pbhsohio.com
Premier Senior Security Partners Lacraica Barritt lbarritt.ssip@gmail.com
Private Practice Nurses Mary Durgin marydurginnd@gmail.com
Private Practice Nurses Lisa Ashcroft ashcroft2007-ppn@yahoo.com
Randall Residence Noel Cagnina nhc@randallresidence.com
Randall Residence Michelle Gorman mkg@randallresidence.com
Randall Residence Yolanda Lucas YHL@RANDALLRESIDENCE.COM
Randall Residence Julie McGarvey gport@randallresidence.com
Randall Residence Colleen Pitrone ckp@randallresidence.com
RE/MAX Results Stephanie Bosworth stephaniebosworth@gmail.com
Right at Home Shalom Plotkin shalom@ohioseniorcare.net
Saber Homestead I & II Jeannine Felasco jeannine.felasco@saberhealth.com
Schraff & King Co., L.P.A. Timothy J. Gibbons tbgibbons@schraffking.com
Schraff & King Co., L.P.A. David M. King dking@schraffking.com
Schraff & King Co., L.P.A. Angela Wall awall@schraffking.com
Schraff & King Co., L.P.A. Patricia Schraff pschraff@schraffking.com
Schraff & King Co., L.P.A. John P. Thomas jthomas@schraffking.com
Senior Comfort Guide Max Compton max@seniorcomfortguide.com
Senior Independence Home, Health & Hospice Jennifer Dever jdever@seniorindependence.org
Senior Independence Home, Health & Hospice Eileen Yates eyates@seniorindependence.org
Smooth Transitions Cleveland Laura Armbruster laura@smoothtransitions4u.com
Sound Inspirations Music Therapy, LLC Lucille Brown lucy@soundinspirationsmt.com
Spirit Media Camilla D'Andrea camilla@247spirit.com
Stacie Simon Wertheimer Agency Stacie Wertheimer slswinc@sbcglobal.net
Taylor Made Home Care, LLC Eileen Schmidt eileen@taylormadehomecare.com
Terry Ann Donner Law Office LLC Terry Ann Donner terrydonner@sbcglobal.net
Terry's Shoes Foot Care Center Terry Ann Trentini ttshooz@aol.com
Terry's Shoes Foot Care Center Billi Pate CPED2010@gmail.com
The Gathering Place Kristina Austin www.touchedbycancer.org
The Kabb Law Firm Carolyn Lechner clechner@kabblaw.com
The Koewler Law Firm Jim Koewler jkoewler@protectingseniors.com
The Lake County Department of Job & Family Services Matthew Battiatio
The Lake County Department of Job & Family Services Kathleen Dispenza Kathleen.Dispenza@jfs.ohio.gov
The Lake County Department of Job & Family Services Lori O'Brien
The Lake County Department of Job & Family Services Mary Udics
The Lake County Department of Job & Family Services Ali Tomaselli
The Monreal Funeral Home Shannon Stih shannon@monreal.com
TLC Home Medical Supplies Mauro Coletta mauro@tlchomemedicalsupplies.com
TLC Home Medical Supplies Anthony Zadnik tony.zadnik@gmail.com
Tridia Hospice Tricia Vidovic pvidovic@tridiahospice.com
Tridia Hospice Jennifer Pentek jpentek@tridiahospice.com
Tridia Hospice Michelle Thompson ebolan@tridiahospice.com
Tridia Hospice April Osborne aosborne@tridiahospice.com
U.S. Senior Vets/Fenton Financial Services Russell Fenton fentonfinancial@ameritech.net
U.S. Senior Vets/Fenton Financial Services Katie Caito fentonfinancial@ameritech.net
U.S. Senior Vets/Fenton Financial Services John Oberlander fentonfinancial@ameritech.net
Veterans-Benefits-Assist.org S. Harve Senter shsenter@hotmail.com
Visiting Angels Mary Kay Brodnan mk_brodnan@sbcglobal.net
Visiting Angels Mike Brodnan m_brodnan@sbcglobal.net
Visiting Angels Wayne Brodnan neohio@visitingangels.com
Visiting Angels Debbie Moorefield dmoorefield@visitingangels.com
Visiting Angels Della Sandor d_sandor@sbcglobal.net
Visiting Nurse Association of Ohio Desiree Mitchell Dmitchell@vnaohio.org
Wickliffe Country Place Heather Deliere heather.deliere@lhshealth.com
Wickliffe Country Place Mimi Hicar mimi.hicar@lhshealth.com
Wickliffe Country Place Angela Elliott angela.elliott@lhshealth.com
Wickliffe Country Place JoAnne Ginley JoAnne.Ginley@lhshealth.com
Wickliffe Country Place Missy Schaefer missy.schaefer@lhshealth.com